Kelowna

L’un des plus beaux endroits au Canada, Kelowna est un paradis pour ceux qui aiment explorer la nature, déguster du bon vin canadien et partir à l’aventure - tout au long de l'année! Visitez cette superbe destination sur la côte este du lac Okanagan pour une vue magnifique de la montagne et des vignobles. Assurez-vous aussi de guetter l’Ogopogo légendaire lorsque vous visitez le lac!

Les 35 meilleures locations de VR à british-columbia, kelowna

Locations de VR Motorisés à british-columbia, kelowna

Locations de Roulottes à british-columbia, kelowna

Locations de VR pour familles à british-columbia, kelowna

Locations de VR acceptant les animaux à british-columbia, kelowna

Locations de VR de style classique à british-columbia, kelowna

Livraison de VR à british-columbia, kelowna

Local Kelowna Attractions

Parc provincial Bear Creek

Creek Bear dispose de 178 hectares de nature et relaxation avec des terrains de camping parfaits pour tous types d’aventure. Vous pouvez profiter des plages de sable blanc, des randonnées et du panorama. Respirez le grand air de la montagne dans l’un des parcs les plus beaux du Canada.

Lac Okanagan

Le lac Okanagan est une destination fantastique pour ceux qui aiment le kayak, la pêche, la nage ou les bains-de-soleil. C’est aussi l’endroit parfait pour le camping, les randonnées et l’exploration. Vous pouvez guetter l’Ogopogo légendaire - le fameux monstre mystérieux du lac canadien.

Les témoignages de notre communauté

Trouver votre location idéale de VR

PROPRIETAIRE DE VR?

LOUEZ VOTRE VR ET APPRENEZ COMMENT VOUS POUVEZ FAIRE

1400$ PAR SEMAINE.

Kelowna

One of the most beautiful places in Canada, Kelowna is heaven for anyone who likes exploring nature, tasting amazing  Canadian wine, and all types of adventure - no matter the time of the year! Visit this amazing destination on the east shore of the Okanagan Lake for incredible view of the mountains and vineyards. Make sure you keep an eye out for the legendary Ogopogo when you visit the Lake! 

Best 34 RV Rentals near british-columbia, kelowna

Motorhome RV Rentals near british-columbia, kelowna

Trailer RV Rentals near british-columbia, kelowna

Family Friendly RV Rentals near british-columbia, kelowna

Pet Friendly RVs near british-columbia, kelowna

Vintage RV Rentals near british-columbia, kelowna

RV Delivery near british-columbia, kelowna

Local Kelowna Attractions

Bear Creek Provincial Park

Bear Creek boasts 178 hectares of amazing nature and relaxation, along with campsites perfect for any type of RV adventure. You can enjoy white, sandy beaches, amazing hikes, and incredible views. Take in the clean, crisp mountain air in one of Canada's most stunning parks.

Okanagan Lake

Okanagan Lake is a fantastic destination for those who love to kayak, fish, swim, or sunbathe. Camping, hiking, and exploring are as good as it gets here. You can also keep an eye out for the legendary Ogopogo, Canada's own mysterious lake monster.

What our community is saying

Find Your Perfect RV Rental

RV OWNER?

LIST YOUR RV AND MAKE ON AVERAGE

$1400 / WEEK