Couple's Getaway - North Trail 21RBSS - DELIVERY ONLY

5.0(1 review)
  • Travel Trailer
  • Sleeps 2
  • 21 ft
Campbell-River, BC
Couple's Getaway - North Trail 21RBSS - DELIVERY ONLY in Campbell-River, British Columbia
Couple's Getaway - North Trail 21RBSS - DELIVERY ONLY in Campbell-River, British Columbia
Couple's Getaway - North Trail 21RBSS - DELIVERY ONLY in Campbell-River, British Columbia
No truck no problem
This host offers delivery up to 50 km
Pet friendly
Bring your pet along for the trip

2022 Heartland North Trail Ultra-Lite 21RBSS

Welcome to our 2022 21 ft travel trailer that’s equipped with everything you’ll need to enjoy your camping adventure on North Central Vancouver Island. DELIVERY ONLY - guest towing is not allowed. Ideal set up & plenty of interior space for a couple (and maybe 2 small children on the jackknife sofa), a very comfortable 10” memory foam queen size bed, a folding kitchen table that stores out of the way, and all the amenities that you can ask for. This trailer is pet friendly for a small dog or cat, with prior approval. Simply book your campsite & leave the rest to us - we'll deliver the trailer within 50 kms (at a nominal fee) & take care of set up & take down. If you want to camp outside the 50 kms range we can discuss delivery costs. All-inclusive pricing includes: 2 full propane tanks, full fresh water tank, a fully stocked kitchen (with basic spices), bedding & towels, propane fire pit, propane BBQ, butane outdoor grill, outdoor rug, and 2 camp chairs so you’re all set to relax & enjoy! Very easy to use all the features included with this trailer and we’re just a phone call away if you’ve got any questions. There will be an instruction sheet provided on how to operate everything. If you’re going off grid or camping in a Provincial park, we have a generator available for a small fee ($50) so you can power for all your gadgets! Just pack your clothes, bring some food & beverages to enjoy! NOTES: -Only available for owner delivery & pickup. Towing by guests is not allowed. -Absolutely no smoking or vaping inside the trailer. -Pets must be pre-approved. -No hidden costs - delivery for a nominal fee within 50 kms, set-up & take-down. Please note any delivery that requires a ferry (Quadra, Cortes, Hornby Island) or beyond 50 kms will be an additional fee of $250 plus the ferry fees. There are some amazing areas to explore in this part of Vancouver Island & we’re close to several private & Provincial campgrounds. If you want to move from one campground to another we can take care of that for you for an additional fee (minimum of 3 nights at each location). If you want to camp somewhere different we can discuss delivery costs for any campground beyond 50 kms. Here’s a list of campgrounds in this area that we’ll deliver to for no additional charge: -Private Campgrounds (full hook up sites): Bates Beach Oceanfront Resort http://batesbeach.bc.ca Browns Bay Resort https://brownsbayresort.com Cape Lazo RV Park https://capelazo.com Coastal Sands Resort https://coastalsands.ca Cumberland Lake Park https://cumberlandlakepark.ca Driftwood by the Sea (250) 203-0373 Pacific Playground Oceanfront Resort https://pacificplaygrounds.ca Salmon Point RV Park & Marina https://salmonpoint.com Saratoga Beach Resort https://saratogabeach.com/rvs-camping/ Seadrift RV Resort 250-923-3025 Seal Bay RV Park https://www.sealbayrvpark.com Shelter Bay Resort https://shelterbayresort.ca Thunderbird RV Park & Campground https://thunderbirdrvpark.com -BC Provincial Parks (usually without power, water or sewer hookup): Elk Falls/Quinsam https://bcparks.ca/elk-falls-park/ Miracle Beach https://bcparks.ca/miracle-beach-park/ Kin Beach Provincial Park https://bcparks.ca/kin-beach-park/ Kitty Coleman Provincial Park https://bcparks.ca/kitty-coleman-beach-park/ Loveland Bay https://bcparks.ca/loveland-bay-park/ Miracle Beach https://bcparks.ca/miracle-beach-park/ Strathcona Park/Buttle Lake https://bcparks.ca/strathcona-park/#park-overview-container
Sleeps
2
# of slide outs
1
Weight
4534 lbs
Hitch Weight
538 lbs
Hitch Size
2"
Length(ft)
21 ft
Type of RV
Travel Trailer

Accommodations

1 bed
Queen
1 dinette bed
Single

Rates

Daily
$95/Night
Weekly
$85/Night
10% discount
Monthly
$71/Night
25% discount
Security Deposit
$730
Fully refundable

Delivery Options

RV located in Campbell-River, British Columbia
Delivery $0.73 per km

No driving necessary! Whether it’s to your campsite or your door, the host will deliver up to 50 km from their location.

A note from the host: Delivery within 50 kms (minimum $5.00 or $1/km whichever is more). NOTE: Any deliveries that require a ferry crossing will be an additional charge of $250 plus the actual cost of the ferry. Delivery beyond 50 kms will be an additional fee based on total kms

Enter your delivery address
The delivery fee will be calculated once you enter the delivery address. This host has a maximum delivery of 50 km.

Nearby KOA campgrounds

No results found

What this RV offers

Awning
Camping chairs
Tow hitch
Inside shower
Toilet
Air conditioner
CD player
Radio
Refrigerator
Stove range
Microwave
Kitchen sink
Dining table
Oven
Pet friendly
Extra storage
Leveling jacks
Heater
TV & DVD
Freezer
Linens provided
USB input
Aux input

Add-ons

Airport Pickup - YQQ: $55
Bedding and Linens: $0
Portable BBQ: $0
Portable Generator: $37
Emptying Septic Prepayment: $0
Ferry Crossing for Delivery to a Different Island: $183
Propane Refill Prepayment: $0

RV rules

Flexible pickup timeFlexible drop-off time
No cross-border travel allowed

Check availability

Select your trip dates


Hosted by Jan
Joined in 2022
Identity verified 100% response rate
We are a semi-retired couple who like to explore all the amazing trails & beaches on Northern Vancouver Island and we’re very familiar with most of the campgrounds in the area. We are long-time RVers & look forward to helping others discover this amazing part of the world in our cozy trailer.

Reviews

5.0(1 review)
Accuracy
5.0
Value
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
Shelly S. May 2024
5.0 Delivered by host
Very pleasant and helpful
$95/Night

Select your dates to get price details

Discounts offered Save when you book for a week or month
$95/Night